Mortgage Specialists 

Our  Mortgage Specialists are dedicated to helping customers realise their home ownership dreams. From buying a home to building one, we have the experience and expertise to pinpoint the perfect solution for you.

South

Stacey Sampson-Arrindell
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 788-9845
stacey.sampson-arrindell@scotiabank.com

East

Sherman Bhagaloo
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 791-4259
sherman.bhagaloo@scotiabank.com

East

Allicia La Motte
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 728-6013
allicia.lamotte@scotiabank.com

North-West

Brandon Boodoosingh 
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 755-9718
brandon.boodoosingh@scotiabank.com

North-West

Jeremy Persaud
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 462-7311
jeremy.persaud@scotiabank.com

South/Central

Afi-Ola Murray Baldeosingh
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 766-0896
afi-ola.murray@scotiabank.com

Central

Kathleen Musaib-Ali 
Home Financing Specialist 
Cell: 492-6293 
kathleen.musaib-ali@scotiabank.com

Central

Victoria Tiwari
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 769-9728
victoria.tiwari@scotiabank.com

North/West

Sherisse Rampersad
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 479-4901
sherisse.rampersad@Scotiabank.com

Central

Jerome Gosine
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 728-6029
jerome.gosine@scotiabank.com

East

Tasha Baboolal
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 788-9852
tasha.baboolal@scotiabank.com

East

Jode Jasper
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 330-8283
jode.jasper@scotiabank.com

Ready to get started?

Speak to one of our Mortgage Specialists today.