Mortgage Specialists

Scotiabank's Mortgage Specialists are dedicated to helping customers realise their home ownership dreams. From buying a home to building one, we have the experience and expertise to pinpoint the perfect solution for you.

Lawrence Samaroo
Manager
Home Financing Unit
Cell: 784-5158
lawrence.samaroo@scotiabank.com

Shaun Sookdeo
Home Financing Specialist
(Central)
Cell: 728-6029
shaun.sookdeo@scotiabank.com

Michael Khan
Home Financing Specialist
(East)
Cell: 788-9852
michael.khan@scotiabank.com

Jason Vincent
Home Financing Specialist
(North/West)
Cell: 738-8793
jason.vincent@scotiabank.com

Stacey Sampson-Arrindell
Home Financing Specialist
(South)
Cell: 788-9845
stacey.sampson-arrindell@scotiabank.com

Sasha Ramnarine
Home Financing Specialist
(Central)
Cell: 490-4799
sasha.ramnarine@scotiabank.com

Sherman Bhagaloo
Home Financing Specialist
(East)
Cell: 791-4259
sherman.bhagaloo@scotiabank.com

Sherisse Rampersad
Home Financing Specialist
(North/West)
Cell: 479-4901
sherisse.rampersad@Scotiabank.com

Caronne Baldeosingh-Mohammed
Home Financing Specialist
(East)
Cell: 767-8499
caronne.mohammed@scotiabank.com

Sharlene Gangapersad
Home Financing Specialist
(Central)
Cell: 731-2221
sharlene.gangapersad@scotiabank.com

Allicia La Motte
(East)
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 728-6013
allicia.lamotte@scotiabank.com

Jode Jasper
Home Financing Specialist
(South)
Cell: 330-8283
jode.jasper@scotiabank.com