Mortgage Specialists 

Whether you need advice on customised borrowing solutions to buy your new home or build a new one, our Mortgage Specialists are ready to listen and tailor financial solutions to your unique needs.

Kieran Ramdeen
Home Financing Manager
Cell: 681-3277 
kieran.ramdeen@scotiabank.com

North-West

Jeremy Persaud
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 462-7311
jeremy.persaud@scotiabank.com

North-West

Brandon Boodoosingh 
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 755-9718
brandon.boodoosingh@scotiabank.com

North-West

Sherisse Barbour
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 620-7992 
sherisse.barbour@scotiabank.com

East

Vishalla Ram 
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 728-6029 
vishalla.ram@scotiabank.com

East

Tasha Baboolal
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 788-9852
tasha.baboolal@scotiabank.com

East

Emmanuel Ferguson

Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 470-8834
emmanuel.ferguson@scotiabank.com

 

Central

Kushaun Joachim 

Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 791-4259
kushaun.joachim@scotiabank.com

 

South-Central

Afi-Ola Murray Baldeosingh
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 766-0896
afi-ola.murray@scotiabank.com

 

South

Stacey Sampson-Arrindell
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 788-9845
stacey.sampson-arrindell@scotiabank.com

South

Jode Jasper
Home Financing Specialist
Cell: 620-6757 
jode.jasper@scotiabank.com

 

Ready to get started?

Speak to one of our Mortgage Specialists today.