Auto Financing

Imagine the stories you will tell.

Right for you if: 

You want an affordable plan to help you pay for the car of your dreams.

Purchase your dream car.

At Scotiabank we have the solutions you have been looking for to own that dream car. From competitive rates to flexible, affordable repayment plans tailored to suit your budget, we are certain to get you there.

1.

Full Comprehensive insurance coverage on the vehicle must be purchased. Enquire about preferential rates offer!

2.

Must be at least 18 years old and employed in a job or self-employed with a stable/steady source of income.

3.

Up to 100% financing*

  • Two pieces of national identification (passport, drivers permit, identification cards)
  • Employment letter and pay slips
  • Two paid utility bills
  • Confirmation of existing loans and assets

Scotiabank Auto Finance Officers.

Ask about our attractive rates

Contact a Scotiabank branch for more details or call our Auto Finance officers listed below:

Manager

Shaun Sookdeo
Home Financing Manager
Cell: 789-9364
shaun.sookdeo@scotiabank.com

North

Andre Diaz
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 789-8541
andre.diaz@scotiabank.com

North

Darrell Lue Shue
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 499-8205
darrell.lueshue@scotiabank.com

North

Indera Ramsumair
Home Financing Officer
Cell: 499-8292
indera.ramsumair@scotiabank.com

North

Samantha Vieruel
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 744-1064
samantha.vieruel@scotiabank.com

North

Justin Rajkumar
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 499-8421
justin.rajkumar@scotiabank.com

North

Stefan Scipio
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 620-5646
stefan.scipio@scotiabank.com

North

Kushaun Joachim
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 480-3757
kushaun.joachim@scotiabank.com

South

Kabeerah Khan
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 783-3978
kabeerah.khan@scotiabank.com

South

Anselm Achaiba
Home Financing Manager
Cell: 759-7154
anslem.achaiba@scotiabank.com

South

Abi Abibula
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 499-7976
abi.abibula@scotiabank.com

South

Dexter Geoffroy
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 473-9815
dexter.geoffroy@scotiabank.com

South

Sherize Acosta 
Home Financing Officer
Cell: 620-4943
sherize.acosta@scotiabank.com

South

Kristov Appoo
Home Financing Officer
Cell: 620-4754
kristov.appoo@scotiabank.com


South

Vishmala Ramdatt
Auto Financing Officer
Cell: 620-5655
vishmala.ramdatt@scotiabank.com


Ready to get started?

Speak to one of our Auto Finance Officers today.