Imagine the stories you will tell.

Purchase any vehicle from Southern Sales and Service Company Ltd. today and get a chance to have your loan paid for a year, up to $50,000!


Kia Sportage EX

Starting at $267,257
Monthly payment $3,442

Kia Sportage EX


Mazda 2

Starting at $155,000

Monthly payment $1,996

Toyota Rav4

Purchase any model from Southern Sales and Service Ltd today!

Finance and get:

  • Special interest rate

  • 100% financing*

  • 2 months deferred payment

  • Fast loan approvals

  • Up to $7,000 cash back*

  • Up to 90-month loan term*

  • Scotiabank Auto Finance Officers

    Ask about our attractive rates

    Contact a Scotiabank branch for more details or call our Auto Finance officers listed below:

    Area

    First Name

    Last Name

    Phone

    North

    Andre

    Diaz

    789-8541

    North

    Darrell

    Lue Shue

    750-6007

    North

    Samantha

    Vieruel

    744-1064

    North

    Indera

    Ramsumair

    286-9243

    North

    Justin

    Rajkumar

    686-3822

    North

    Kushaun

    Joachim

    480-3757

    North

    Stefan

    Scipio

    399-3330

    South

    Abi

    Abibula

    269-7778

    South

    Anselm

    Achaiba

    759-7154

    South

    Dexter

    Geoffroy

    473-9815

    South

    Kristov

    Appoo

    391-2106

    South

    Kabeerah

     Khan

    783-3978

    South

    Sherize

    Acosta

    334-1732

    South

    Vishmala

    Ramdatt

    748-0441

    Manager

    Shaun R

    Sookdeo

    789-9364

    Southern Sales & Service Limited Sales Reps

    PORT OF SPAIN

    Dominic Borde
    d.borde@southernsalestt.com
    290-3004

    Synara Seeram
    s.seeram@southernsalestt.com
    283-3668

    Zenzele James
    z.james@southernsalestt.com
    763-5628

    Damian Laurayne
    d.laurayne@southernsalestt.com
    473-9698

    Nicholas Olivier
    n.olivier@southernsalestt.com
    324-6362

    Brian Pierre
    b.pierre@southernsalestt.com
    725-5056

    Darren Stephens
    d.stephens@southernsalestt.com
    393-6366

    Luke Sheppard
    l.sheppard@southernsalestt.com
    745-4514

    Richard Pierre
    r.pierre@southernsalestt.com
    468-3024

     


    SAN FERNANDO


    Marc Spencer
    m.spencer@southernsalestt.com
    772-0012

    Keiron Koylass
    k.koylass@southernsalestt.com
    779-8816


    Dhanraj Harripersad
    d.harripersad@southernsalestt.com
    346-6317

    Dwayne Sebro
    d.sebro@southernsalestt.com
    340-6382

    Feroze Bissessar
    f.bissessar@southernsalestt.com
    682-5199

    Tabbie Le Hunte
    t.lehunte@southernsalestt.com
    777-7070

    Angelo Woodley
    a.woodley@southernsalestt.com
    748-4565

    Narin Ramcharitar

    n.ramcharitar@southernsalestt.com
    657-8541/689-6434

    PORT OF SPAIN

    Sam Ramdhanie
    s.ramdhanie@southernsalestt.com
    681-4593

    Sylvan Busby
    s.busby@southernsalestt.com
    785-6694

    Gary De Silva

    g.desilva@southernsalestt.com
    685-6688

    Debra Cordner
    d.cordner@southernsalestt.com
    307-0772

    Sean Gabriel
    s.gabriel@southernsalestt.com
    491-2669

    Kellyann Mitchell
    k.mitchell@southernsalestt.com
    701-3624

    April Guerra
    a.guerra@southernsalestt.com
    779-2004

    Tricia Assam
    t.assam@southernsalestt.com
    620-3868

     

    SAN FERNANDO

    Blair Lopez
    b.lopez@southernsalestt.com
    371-7595

    Cleve Espinosa
    c.espinosa@southernsalestt.com
    771-2937

    David Jaipaul
    d.jaipaul@southernsalestt.com
    681-5322

    Hadiya Adams
    h.adams@southernsalestt.com
    366-7656

    Kerry Julamsingh

    k.julamsingh@southernsalestt.com
    777-5088

    La Toya Joseph-Forbes
    l.joseph-forbes@southernsalestt.com
    372-7481

    Michael Bassant
    m.bassant@southernsalestt.com
    680-5356

    Nazim Shah
    n.shah@southernsalestt.com

    Sharaz Ali
    s.ali@southernsalestt.com
    684-9087

    Solange McClean
    solange.mcclean@southernsalestt.com
    395-0776

    Winston Seepersad
    w.seepersad@southernsalestt.com
    620-8832/336-5921

    PORT OF SPAIN

    Ken Pragg
    k.pragg@southernsalestt.com
    681-8338

    Sherwin McCray

    s.mccray@southernsalestt.com
    788-0693

    Kendall Khelawan
    k.khelawan@southernsalestt.com
    768-5668

    Gideon Burton

    g.burton@southernsalestt.com
    491-0832

    Alastair Cramer
    a.cramer@southernsalestt.com
    461-5068

    Chad Achee
    c.achee@southernsalestt.com

    Deborah Phipps
    d.phipps@southernsalestt.com
    778-0222 / 296-6638

    Sean Chee-Awai
    s.cheeawai@southernsalestt.com

     

     

    SAN FERNANDO

    Navin Harrilal

    n.harrilal@southernsalestt.com

    Sheldon Mohammed
    s.mohammed@southernsalestt.com
    620-8968 / 389-5940

    Sintra Jacob-Mahabir
    s.jacob-mahabir@southernsalestt.com
    683-4857 / 355-0077

    Jonathan Karmody
    j.karmody@southernsalestt.com
    685-1666

    Rishi Bisnath
    r.bisnath@southernsalestt.com
    389-5946

    Renee Bridgeman
    r.bridgeman@southernsalestt.com
    306-6686

    Ameeta Ramdeo

    a.ramdeo@southernsalestt.com
    685-1666

    Kern Keith
    k.keith@southernsalestt.com
    389-5946

    PORT OF SPAIN

    Carlos Poyer
    c.poyer@southernsalestt.com
    795-8612

    Indar Persaud
    i.persaud@southernsalestt.com
    740 1490

    Nicholas Stone

    n.stone@southernsalestt.com
    678-3646

    Philip Malins-Smith
    p.malins-smith@southernsalestt.com
    774-8243

    Robert Choo-Quan
    r.choo-quan@southernsalestt.com
    750-5396

    Vance Samuel
    v.samuel@southernsalestt.com
    486-6606

     

    SAN FERNANDO

    Joel Niffikeer
    j.niffikeer@southernsalestt.com
    726-1616

    Ian Chadee
    i.chadee@southernsalestt.com
    755-7680

    Terms & Conditions

    Scotiabank + Southern Sales & Service + Jones Motors Tobago Campaign

    Terms and Conditions

     

     

    DEFINITIONS

     

    The following definitions apply to these Terms and Conditions:

    Eligible” refers to any individual qualified to participate in this contest.

    Individual” means a person who has entered the contest during the Promotion Period.

    “Promotional Period” means from January 1st to March 31st, 2020 inclusive.

    “Promotion” refers to this Scotiabank + Southern Sales and Service Ltd + Jones Motors Tobago - Campaign and not any of The Bank’s other promotions or programs.

    “Account” refers to ScotiaPlan Loans, Auto Loans, Mortgages, Credit Cards, Scotia Line or any

    other credit product of the Bank

    “The Bank” or “Scotiabank” means Scotiabank Trinidad and Tobago Limited.

     

    ELIGIBLITY

     

    1.     This Promotion is open to legal residents of Trinidad and Tobago, 18 years of age or older with the exception of Scotiabank employees and/or those living in the same household of Scotiabank employees, their immediate families (spouses, parents, children and siblings and their respective spouses), as well as any of Scotiabank’s partner companies, subsidiaries and/or its advertising agency Valdez and Torry International and their immediate families.

    2.     To qualify for any prize as part of this Promotion the Individual must be a Scotiabank customer whose account is in good standing which includes not being blocked, frozen, written off, or delinquent throughout the Promotional Period ending March 31st, 2020.

    3.     An Individual's Prize earned through this Promotional Period will be forfeited in the event that the Individual ceases to be a Scotiabank customer at any time during the Promotional Period and/or ceases to be a Scotiabank account holder and/or whose account ceases to be in good standing which includes an account which is blocked, frozen, written off, or becomes delinquent during the Promotional Period ending March 31st, 2020 or delinquent for one (1) or more cycles within the past twelve (12) months.

    HOW TO ENTER

    1.     Customers will automatically receive one (1) entry where during the Promotional Period (January 1st to March 31st, 2020) they purchase a vehicle from Southern Sales and Service Limited (“SSSL”) or Jones Motors Tobago and apply, be approved and receive a new Scotia Plan Loan to finance the purchase of the vehicle.

     

     

    OFFICIAL RULES & REGULATIONS

     

    1. The Promotion runs from January 1st to March 31st, 2020 both dates inclusive and is available to all new and existing Scotiabank retail customers who finance the purchase of a vehicle with Southern Sales & Service Ltd and Jones Motors Tobago with a Scotia Plan Loan.
    1. ScotiaPlan Loans to finance the purchase of a vehicle from Southern Sales and Service Ltd. & Jones Motors Tobago, must be booked during the period January 1st to March 31st, 2020 to qualify for prizes.
    1. Two prizes will be drawn by February 10th, 2020. Each winner will receive two tickets to HYATT LIME CARNIVAL FETE scheduled for February 19th, 2020. This prize draw will cover winner selection from customers who apply and receive a Scotia Plan Loan for the financing of vehicles from SSSL or Jones Motors Tobago for the period January 1st, 2020 to February 7th, 2020
    1. Two prizes will be drawn by March 13th, 2020.Each winner shall receive a shopping spree valued at a maximum of $15,000.
    1. One prize will be drawn by April 6th, 2020-The winner will receive the lesser of either $50,000 (maximum) or the value of 9 monthly installments applied to the principal amount [PK1] [PN2] of their Scotia Plan Loan for the financing of a vehicle from SSSL or Jones Motors Tobago. This will cover all customers who apply and receive a Scotia Plan Loan for the financing of vehicles from SSSL or Jones Motors Tobago for the period January 1st, 2020 to March 31st, 2020.
    1. During the Promotional Period winners will be selected as follows:

    Carnival Fete Tickets

    1.  
      1. Period January 1st, 2020 to February 7th, 2020
      2. Winners will be drawn by February 10th, 2020
      3. Two customers taking Scotia Plan Loans to purchase a vehicle from SSSL or Jones Motors Tobago will be randomly selected to win the following prize: - Two Tickets each to HYATT LIME CARNIVAL FETE scheduled for February 19th, 2020.

     

    Shopping Spree

    a.     Period February 7th, 2020 to March 6th 2020

    b.    Winners will be drawn by March 13th, 2020

    c.     Two customers taking Scotia Plan Loans to purchase a vehicle from SSSL or Jones Motors Tobago will be randomly selected to win the following prize: - a shopping spree each valued at a maximum of $15,000.

     

    9-month Loan Payment Winner

    a)     Period January 1st, 2020 to March 31st, 2020.

    b)    One overall winner will be drawn by April 6th, 2020.

    c)     All customers who applied and received Scotia Plan Loans for the financing of vehicles from SSSL or Jones Motors Tobago for the

    d)    Prize – either the lesser of $50,000 (maximum) or 9 months monthly installment monthly applied towards the principal amount Scotia Plan Loan

    7.     The winner shall be determined by an automated random selection process and conducted by the Bank.

    1. The winner shall be notified by telephone within ten (10) business days from the date of the draw and shall as a condition of the award of a prize, provide proof of their age and sign an Affidavit of Eligibility/Prize Acceptance and Release within ten (10) business days of notification to be confirmed as a winner. If the winner declines to fulfill these conditions to collect the prize, their eligibility will be voided and another winner will be drawn from the pool of eligible entries.
    1. Contact will be attempted using the Individual’s phone number(s) [PK3] [PN4] as found in Scotiabank’s records.  If the winner cannot be contacted after two (2) attempts by telephone within two (2) business days from the date of the draw The Bank has the right to draw an alternate name.
    1. The winner agrees that The Bank will have the right without compensation or permission to publish their name, age and likeness in the media or otherwise, for related promotional purposes and/or in any forthcoming publicity by The Bank.
    1. The application for a ScotiaPlan loan to finance a purchase of a vehicle from Southern Sales Service Limited, constitutes your consent to participate in this Promotion and your consent for The Bank to obtain your name, address and other information for the lawful purpose of administering this Promotion and for other uses as permitted by applicable law. 
    1. Prizes are not transferable
    1. The Bank reserves the right, in its sole discretion to void any and all entries.
    1. This Promotion is approved by the National Lotteries Control Board.

     

    Take the next step

    In Person

    Contact us for more information.

    Find a local branch
    Phone

    Prefer to talk to us?

    (868) 627-2684