Meet Your Partners.

Damian K. Jones.
General Manager, Corporate and Commercial Banking,

Trinidad and Tobago.
sdc

Danielle Drayton-Spicer
Director, Credit Solutions
danielle.draytonspicer@scotiabank.com

sdc

Cristina Abreu
Global Transaction Banking, Caribbean South and East
cristina.abreu@scotiabank.com

 

sdc

Randal Cezair
Director, Corporate Relationships and Capital Markets

randal.cezair@scotiabank.com

sdc

Gerard Chung

Team Lead, Commercial & Mid-Market
gerard.chung@scotiabank.com

sdc

Kathleen Lee Fai
Senior Credit Solutions Manager
kathleen.leefai@scotiabank.com

sdc

Akil Cooper
Senior Credit Solutions Manager
akil.cooper@scotiabank.com

sdc

Avlon Smith
Senior Credit Solutions Manager
avlon.smith@scotiabank.com

sdc

Dominic Charles
Client Relationship Manager 

dominic.charles@scotiabank.com

sdc

Esther Seepersad
Credit Solutions Manager
esther.seepersad@scotiabank.com

sdc

Lyndon Harding
Senior Client Relationship Manager 
lyndon.harding@scotiabank.com

sdc

Maria Abdool
Senior Client Relationship Manager 

maria.abdool@scotiabank.com

sdc

Neil Rampath
Senior Client Relationship Manager

neil.rampath@scotiabank.com

 

sdc

Neil Selman

Client Relationship Manager

neil.selman@scotiabank.com 

 

sdc

Rebecca Aleong
Manager Trade Finance

rebecca.aleong@scotiabank.com

sdc

Simone Ramjit
Senior Credit Solutions Manager

simone.ramjit@scotiabank.com

sdc

Tricia Moolchan
Senior Credit Solutions Manager

tricia.moolchan@scotiabank.com

 

sdc

Annmarie Seecharan 
Senior Administrative Assistant

annmarie.seecharan@scotiabank.com 

 

 

Nadia Roopnarine

Credit Solutions Manager

nadia.roopnarine@scotiabank.com