Business Banking Contacts

We're here to help.

sdc

Danielle Philip
Senior Manager, Business Banking, Caribbean South & East 

danielle.philip@scotiabank.com

sdc

Sasha Maraj
Premium Business Banking Manager

Chaguanas Branch

sasha.maraj@scotiabank.com
M: 495-1806

sdc

Maya Parey-Joseph
Business Banking Manager

San Juan Branch

maya.parey-joseph@scotiabank.com
M: 780-0346

 

sdc

Rocharlle Edwards-Nelson
Business Banking Manager

Scotia Centre Branch

rocharlle.edwards@scotiabank.com
M: 782-0893

sdc

Davina Pulchan
Business Banking Manager

San Fernando Branch

davina.pulchan@scotiabank.com
M: 337-7126

sdc

Sanjai Singh
Business Banking Manager

Marabella Branch

sanjai.singh@scotiabank.com
M: 488-0219

sdc

Dirk St. Clair
Business Banking Manager

Tunapuna Branch

dirk.stclair@scotiabank.com
M:790-9368

sdc

Roxanne Thomas
Business Banking Manager

Princes Town Branch

roxanne.thomas@scotiabank.com
M: 782-8326

sdc

Annisha Velasquez
Business Banking Manager

Arima Branch

annisha.velasquez@scotiabank.com
M: 769-8834

sdc

Shelly-Ann Khan
Business Banking Manager

Maraval Branch

shelly-ann.khan@scotiabank.com
M: 782-0648

sdc

Khaddifa Johnson
Business Banking Officer 

Independence Sq., POS Branch

khaddifa.johnson@scotiabank.com
M: 783-9484

sdc

Jean-Pierre Miller
Business Banking Officer

Diego Martin Branch 

jean-pierre.miller@@scotiabank.com
M: 689-7253

sdc

Indira Beharry
Business Banking Officer

Sangre Grande Branch

indira.beharry@scotiabank.com
M: 779-3569


  

sdc

Neisa Hosein
Business Banking Officer

Couva Branch

neisa.hosein@scotiabank.com
M: 780-6110


sdc

Rai Ramrekersingh
Business Banking Officer - Merchant POS & Cash Management Services

rai.ramrekersingh@scotiabank.com
M: 782-5293

Scotia eCommerce 

Shelly Ann Harley-Basso

Customer On-Boarding Solutions Specialist
P: (868) 625-3566 Ext. 2062
 

Rebecca Aleong

Customer On-Boarding Specialist – Global Transaction Banking
E: rebecca.aleong@scotiabank.com
P: (868) 625-3566 ext 2095/2050

Branch Manager Listing