Business Banking Contacts

We're here to help.

sdc

Riad Ramlogan
Head, Business Banking

riad.ramlogan@scotiabank.com

sdc

Danielle Philip
Manager, Sales and Service Coach

danielle.philip@scotiabank.com

sdc

Sasha Maraj
Premium Business Banking Manager

sasha.maraj@scotiabank.com
M: 495-1806

sdc

Rai Ramrekersingh
Business Banking Officer 

rai.ramrekersingh@scotiabank.com
M: 782-5293

sdc

Khaddifa Johnson
Business Banking Officer 

khaddifa.johnson@scotiabank.com
M: 783-9484

sdc

Maya Parey-Joseph
Business Banking Manager

maya.parey-joseph@scotiabank.com
M: 780-0346

 

sdc

Rocharlle Edwards-Nelson
Business Banking Manager

rocharlle.edwards@scotiabank.com
M: 782-0893

sdc

Davina Pulchan
Business Banking Manager

davina.pulchan@scotiabank.com
M: 337-7126

sdc

Sanjai Singh
Business Banking Manager

sanjai.singh@scotiabank.com
M: 488-0219

sdc

Dirk St. Clair
Business Banking Manager

dirk.stclair@scotiabank.com
M:790-9368

sdc

Roxanne Thomas
Business Banking Manager

roxanne.thomas@scotiabank.com
M: 782-8326

sdc

Annisha Velasquez
Business Banking Manager

annisha.velasquez@scotiabank.com
M: 769-8834

sdc

Shelly-Ann Khan
Business Banking Manager

shelly-ann.khan@scotiabank.com
M: 782-0648

sdc

Indira Beharry
Business Banking Officer

indira.beharry@scotiabank.com
M: 779-3569


  

sdc

Crystal Hacket
Business Banking Officer 

crystal.hacket@scotiabank.com
M: 782-0896

sdc

Jean-Pierre Miller
Business Banking Officer 

jean-pierre.miller@@scotiabank.com
M: 689-7253

sdc

Neisa Hosein
Business Banking Officer

neisa.hosein@scotiabank.com
M: 780-6110


Scotiabank E-commerce Platform

Shelly Ann Harley-Basso

Customer On-Boarding Solutions Specialist
P: (868) 625-3566 Ext. 2062
 

Rebecca Aleong

Customer On-Boarding Specialist – Global Transaction Banking
E: rebecca.aleong@scotiabank.com
P: (868) 625-3566 ext 2095/2050

Branch manager listing