Business Banking Contacts

We're here to help.

sdc

Danielle Philip
Senior Manager, Business Banking, Caribbean South & East 

danielle.philip@scotiabank.com

sdc

Sasha Maraj
Premium Business Banking Manager

Chaguanas Branch

sasha.maraj@scotiabank.com
M: 495-1806

sdc

Maya Parey-Joseph
Business Banking Manager

Tunapuna Branch

maya.parey-joseph@scotiabank.com
M: 790-9368
 

sdc

Davina Pulchan
Business Banking Manager

San Fernando Branch

davina.pulchan@scotiabank.com
M: 337-7126

sdc

Roxanne Thomas
Business Banking Manager

Princes Town Branch

roxanne.thomas@scotiabank.com
M: 782-8326

sdc

Annisha Velasquez
Business Banking Manager

Arima Branch

annisha.velasquez@scotiabank.com
M: 769-8834

sdc

Shelly-Ann Khan
Business Banking Manager

Scotia Centre Branch

shelly-ann.khan@scotiabank.com
M: 782-0893

sdc

Khaddifa Johnson

Business Banking Manager

San Juan Branch

 

khaddifa.johnson@scotiabank.com

M: 780-0346

sdc

Neisa Hosein
Business Banking Manager

Marabella Branch

neisa.hosein@scotiabank.com
M: 780-6110


sdc

Jean-Pierre Miller
Business Banking Officer

Tunapuna Branch 

jean-pierre.miller@@scotiabank.com
M: 791-1286

sdc

Indira Beharry
Business Banking Officer

Sangre Grande Branch

indira.beharry@scotiabank.com
M: 779-3569


  

sdc

Vanessa Phillip
Business Banking Officer

Diego Martin Branch

vanessa.phillip@scotiabank.com
M: 689-7253

sdc

Kim Bynoe
Business Banking Officer

Port of Spain Branch

kim.bynoe@scotiabank.com

M: 689-2609

sdc

Ria Deokaran
Business Banking Officer

Lowlands Branch

ria.deokaran@scotiabank.com
M: 796-4724

sdc

Candace Cunin

Business Banking Officer

Maraval Branch

 

candace.cunin@scotiabank.com

M: 708-3447

sdc

Saviena Ramdass

Business Banking Officer

San Fernando Branch

 

saviena.ramdass@scotiabank.com

M: 708-3454

sdc

Nicola Henry

Business Banking Officer

Scotia Centre Branch

 

nicola.henry@scotiabank.com

M: 782-0896

Scotia eCommerce 

Shelly Ann Harley-Basso

Customer On-Boarding Solutions Specialist

 

E: shelly.harley-basso@scotiabank.com

P: (868) 625-3566 Ext. 2062

 

Rebecca Aleong

Customer On-Boarding Specialist – Global Transaction Banking

 

E: rebecca.aleong@scotiabank.com

P: (868) 625-3566 ext 2095/2050

sdc

Rai Ramrekersingh
Cash Management Services

 

E: rai.ramrekersingh@scotiabank.com
P: 782-5293

Branch Manager Listing