Branch Manager Listing

Contact your branch manager. 

Cunupia: Laura Maharaj-Ramnarine 
Branch Manager
Email: laura.maharaj@scotiabank.com
Arima: Kyle Joseph
Branch Manager
Email: kyle.joseph@scotiabank.com
Chaguanas: Kenrick Sealey
Branch Manager
Email: kenrick.sealey@scotiabank.com
Diego Martin: Vanessa Westfield
Branch Manager
Email: vanessa.westfield@scotiabank.com
Cipero & Rushworth: Andrea Armoogan
Branch Manager
Email: andrea.armoogan@scotiabank.com
Lowlands: Roshni Beharrylal 
Branch Manager
Email: roshni.beharrylal@scotiabank.com
Couva: Aamir Pirali
Branch Manager
Email: aamir.pirali@scotiabank.com
Maraval: Michelle Eligon
Branch Manager
Email: michelle.eligon@scotiabank.com
Marabella: Sheldon Seepersadsingh
Branch Manager
Email: sheldon.seepersadsingh@scotiabank.com
Park & Pembroke: Naseeb Mohammed
Branch Manager
Email: naseeb.mohammed@scotiabank.com
Penal: Darren Katwaroo
Branch Manager
Email: darren.katwaroo@scotiabank.com
Port of Spain: Sheldon Bobb
Branch Manager
Email: sheldon.bobb@Scotiabank.com
Price Plaza: Annecia Rampersad-Sookah
Branch Manager
Email: Annecia.Rampersad@scotiabank.com
San Juan: Gangadai Maharaj
Branch Manager
Email: gangadai.maharaj@scotiabank.com
Princes Town & Sub Branch: Talia Aparicio-Owen
Branch Manager
Email: talia.aparicio-owen@scotiabank.com
Sangre Grande: Matthew Boneo
Branch Manager
Email: matthew.boneo@scotiabank.com
Rio Claro: Meera Khan
Branch Manager
Email: meera.khan@Scotiabank.com
Scotia Centre:  Jason Baptiste 
Branch Manager
Email: jason.baptiste@scotiabank.com
San Fernando: Melissa-Jo Maharaj
Branch Manager
Email: melissajo.maharaj@scotiabank.com
Scarborough: Carolyn Branche
Branch Manager
Email: carolyn.branche@scotiabank.com
Siparia & Point Fortin: Candice Alleyne
Branch Manager
Email: candice.pegus@scotiabank.com
Tunapuna: Marc Cassim
Branch Manager
Email: marc.cassim@scotiabank.com
Trincity: Shivani Ramjit
Branch Manager
Email: shivani.ramjit@scotiabank.com
 

Contact all Scotiabank branches at 868-62-SCOTIA (627-2684)

Locate branches & ATMs near you.

Get location information for Scotiabank branches and ATMs across Trinidad & Tobago.
Find a branches & ATMs