We're here to help.

 

Mary Soo Hon
Head, Premium Banking & Customer Experience.

Premium Banking Center at Scotia Centre Branch, Port of Spain.

Mondays to Thursdays 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fridays 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt1@scotiabank.com

sdc

Jason Baptiste

Branch Manager, Scotia Centre 

jason.baptiste@scotiabank.com

sdc

Rawlena Williams

Premium Relationship Officer    

rawlena.williams@scotiabank.com
  

sdc

Chelsea Grant

Premium Relationship Officer 

chelsea.grant@scotiabank.com

sdc

Mark Phillips

Premium Relationship Officer

markk.phillips@scotiabank.com

Lynn Lee Fook Hosein  

Premium Relationship Officer    

lynn.leefookhosein@scotiabank.com

Stephanie Suchit 

Premium Relationship Officer

stephanie.suchit@scotiabank.com 


Premium Banking Centre at High Street Branch,  San Fernando.

Mondays to Thursdays 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fridays 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt2@scotiabank.com

sdc

Melissa-Jo Maharaj

Branch Manager, San Fernando Branch

melissajo.maharaj@scotiabank.com

sdc

Giselle Peters    

Premium Relationship Officer    

giselle.peters@scotiabank.com

sdc

Reshma Rampersad 

Premium Relationship Officer    

reshma.rampersad@scotiabank.com  

sdc

Premanan Bowlah

Premium Relationship Officer

premanan.bowlah@scotiabank.com

sdc

Jean Marc Hills

Premium Relationship Officer 

jean-marc.hills@scotiabank.com         

sdc

Ava Seeboo     

Premium Relationship Officer

ava.mohammed-seeboo@scotiabank.com  


Premium Banking Centre at  Maraval Branch.

Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt3@scotiabank.com

sdc

Michelle Eligon

Branch Manager, Maraval Branch

michelle.eligon@scotiabank.com

sdc

Simone Hosein 

Premium Relationship Officer        

simone.hosein@scotiabank.com 

sdc

Meaghan Mohammed  

Premium Relationship Officer

meaghan.mohammed@scotiabank.com

sdc

Anita St Clair

Premium Relationship Officer

anita.stclair@scotiabank.com 

 


Premium Banking Centre at Price Plaza Branch, Chaguanas.

Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt4@scotiabank.com

sdc

Annecia Rampersad-Sookah

Branch Manager, Price Plaza Branch

Annecia.Rampersad@scotiabank.com

sdc

Christa Khan

Premium Relationship Officer

christa.khan@scotiabank.com


Premium Banking Centre at Trincity Mall Branch.

Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt5@scotiabank.com

sdc

Shivani Ramjit

Branch Manager, Trincity Branch

shivani.ramjit@scotiabank.com

sdc

Nicola De Freitas

Premium Relationship Officer

nicola.defreitas@scotiabank.com 


For inquiries

Premium Banking Contact Center

Local: 800-7736
International: 1-868-628-7736 

Available Services

Exceptional Service

On your side. At your service.

Learn More, Exceptional Service