We're here to help.

 

Mary Soo Hon
Head, Premium Banking & Customer Experience.

Premium Banking Centre at Scotia Centre Branch, Port of Spain.

Mondays to Thursdays 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fridays 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt1@scotiabank.com

sdc

Riad Ramlogan
Branch Manager, Scotia Centre Branch

riad.ramlogan@scotiabank.com

sdc

Kelly Kirton

Personal Banking Manager, Scotia Centre Branch

kelly.kirton@scotiabank.com

sdc

Chelsea Grant

Premium Relationship Officer    

chelsea.grant@scotiabank.com

sdc

Mark Phillips
Premium Relationship Officer    

markk.phillips@scotiabank.com

sdc

Stephanie Suchit

Premium Relationship Officer

stephanie.suchit@scotiabank.com 

sdc

Rawlena Williams
Premium Relationship Officer

rawlena.williams@scotiabank.com


Premium Banking Centre at High Street Branch, San Fernando.

Mondays to Thursdays 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fridays 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt2@scotiabank.com

sdc

Aamir Pirali

Branch Manager, San Fernando Branch

aamir.pirali@scotiabank.com

sdc

Onilla Ramsaroop 

Personal Banking Manager

onilla.ramsaroop@scotiabank.com

sdc

Giselle Peters

Premium Relationship Officer    

giselle.peters@scotiabank.com

sdc

Nicholas Ramcharan

Premium Relationship Officer    

nicholas.ramcharan@scotiabank.com

sdc

Reshma Rampersad
Premium Relationship Officer    

reshma.rampersad@scotiabank.com

sdc

Dylan Seurattan
Premium Relationship Officer    

dylan.seurattan@scotiabank.com


Premium Banking Centre at Maraval Branch.

Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt3@scotiabank.com

sdc

Candice Alleyne
Branch Manager, Maraval Branch

candice.alleyne@scotiabank.com

sdc

Marlon White

Personal Banking Manager

marlon.white@scotiabank.com

sdc

Anita St. Clair
Premium Relationship Officer    

anita.stclair@scotiabank.com

sdc

Meaghan Mohammed

Premium Relationship Officer    

meaghan.mohammed@scotiabank.com

sdc

Simone Hosein
Premium Relationship Officer   

simone.hosein@scotiabank.com


Premium Banking Centre at Price Plaza Branch, Chaguanas.

Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt4@scotiabank.com

sdc

Annecia Rampersad
Branch Manager, Price Plaza Branch

annecia.rampersad@scotiabank.com

sdc

Ava Seeboo

Assistant Manager Personal Banking

Ava.Seeboo@Scotiabank.com

sdc

Christa Khan

Premium Relationship Officer    

christa.khan@scotiabank.com


Premium Banking Centre at Trincity Mall Branch.

Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email: premiumbanking.tt5@scotiabank.com

sdc

Shivani Ramjit
Branch Manager, Trincity Branch

shivani.ramjit@scotiabank.com

sdc

Nicola De Freitas

Premium Relationship Officer    

nicola.defreitas@scotiabank.com


For inquiries

Premium Banking Contact Center

Local: 800-7736
International: 1-868-628-7736 

Available Services

Exceptional Service

On your side. At your service.

Learn More, Exceptional Service