Contacts

We're available 24 hours a day 7 days a week. 

Randal Cezair

Director Corporate Relationships and Capital Markets

E: randal.cezair@scotiabank.com
P: 625-3566 ext. 2056

Maria Abdool 

Senior Client Relationship Manager (Corporate)

E: maria.abdool@scotiabank.com
P: 625-3566 ext. 2074

Danielle Drayton Spicer 

 

Commercial Team Lead

E:  danielle.draytonspicer@scotiabank.com
P:
  625-3566 ext. 2064

Akil Cooper

Senior Client Relationship Manager (Commercial)

E: akil.cooper@scotiabank.com
P: 625-3566 ext. 2058

Gerard Chung

Mid Market Team Lead

E: gerard.chung@scotiabank.com
P: 625-3566 ext. 2070

Neil Rampath

Client Relationship Manager (Mid-Market)

E: neil.rampath@scotiabank.com
P: 625-3566 ext. 2067

Neil Selman

Client Relationship Manager (Mid-Market)

E: neil.selman@scotiabank.com
P: 625-3566 ext. 2076

 

Priya Ablack

Senior Client Relationship Manager (Commercial)

E: priya.ablack@scotiabank
P: 672-4780 ext. 5120

 

Lyndon Harding

Senior Client Relationship Manager (Commercial)

E: lyndon.harding@scotiabank.com
P: 657-5228 ext. 5647